Pizza Hut

Foodie Unmeelan

As the French like to say, “C’est magnifique!”. Well that was not my reaction at first because I swear, to be completely honest pizza wasn’t something I exactly liked at first. It is so if you don’t have a great appetite and when your mom happens to scare you with words like “fattening” and “unhealthy”. She also used to tell me “It’s worth more than it gives”.

I think my love for pizza happened when I entered a restaurant with a name written with a bit of a calligraphic touch and cute hat as it’s main design. The main reason I started loving them was that PHD showed love to customers and the food they made. Their attitude and words reflected in their food. They are among the few brands who do exactly what they show.

Technically the main reason why we love Pizza Hut is that they make pizza…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

