Noone like You

With hair like tender silk
Eyes like black diamonds
She walks this earth
As a blessing to those who know her
And a loss to those who don’t
When you but see her smile
You can but notice a certain feeling
That comes over you

It is so warm and fuzzy
That it makes you smile when you’re sad
Cause she is so utterly sweet
That you cant even hope to feel bad
When she talks, its as if she’s singing
Doesn’t matter how silly her thoughts are
You still feel your heart to be ringing

The way she gently caresses her hair
When she feels like looking even more cute
The way she joyously looks at you
When you bring her food

The way you feel
When you see her cry
If it’s because of me
I’d rather die
She is so lucky
To have so many who care
She is so  beautiful that
Finding someone like her is rare

I will always fail to get her
No matter how I try
Still no matter what I’ll still hope
That she doesn’t say “Goodbye”
To her I have many things I wanna say
But right now I’ll just say “I love you”
For her I have many things I wanna do
I will cause “There’s no-one like you”

Leave a Reply

